a) We offer a 30 days money back guarantee, after a subscription is first initiated and after each yearly subscription's scheduled renewal.
b) You can cancel your subscription at any time. Refunds are offered only as stated above.
c) If you upgrade your subscription, the system will perform a pro-rated calculation.
d) After you cancel your subscription plan you can still access your account and activate
a new subscription at any time (including the Free plan). However, your store will be disabled until you choose a new plan. Approximately two months after cancellation, your files will be deleted.
e) A billing failure is treated the same as a subscription cancellation. You will be notified by email of any billing failures.